Weekly Photo Challenge: Color

I know it may be kinda late to join the challenge but below is my gallery for Weekly Photo Challenge: Color

The gallery consist of picture of a butterfly resting in a grass early in the morning where the earth still wet with morning dew. Then I have silhouette of a tall building right in front of my office, i took the picture one evening when O was getting home, the sky was beautiful. Then I also have a picture of a pond in the middle of a park, it was a very bright morning only at 8.

Hope you enjoy.

For my Bahasa Indonesia reader:
Udah ikutan bagi-bagi buku dan beberapa barang lainnya? Kalo belom, yuk ikutan yuk. Hehehehe. Cukup tinggalin komen di postingan Bagi-Bagi Buku (dan Barang Lainnya) yuk!

32 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Color

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Color | Is It Possible To See It All

  2. Foto-foto Mas Dani selalu keren-keren…. 🙂

    Suka ketiga foto itu, Rumput yang hujau menyejukan, Pantulan matahari yang menyilaukan dan senja yang menentramkan… KEREN 🙂

    Like

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Color | Flickr Comments

Comments are closed.