Weekly Photo Challenge : Everyday Life

Before the next Weekly Photo Challenge theme out, I post this Weekly Photo Challenge : Everyday Life. Hopefully it is not somekind of cheating. This week I felt very busy that didn’t give me any chance to update this blog. Not even to reply comments coming in. Well, below are my Everyday Life:

This is picture of my sister and her husband riding a motorcycle. I took their picture from behind. Their reflection from rearview mirror is so cute. Poeple riding motorcycle in Jakarta is an everyday view that we can see everywhere.

Ini poto adik gw dan suaminya naik motor. Gw ambil potonya dari belakang. Entah kenapa bayangan mereka di spion menurut gw cute. Orang naik motor di Jakarta bisa kita liat tiap hari dimanapun di Jakarta.

This is the picture of my grandmother. I posted her picture with Aaqil sometimes back then. She was talking with my mom when I took this picture. Everyday she tried to walk as a form of exercise.

Ini poto si Mak mbah gw.Gw pernah posting potonya Mak sama Aaqil beberapa waktu yang lalu *jiah*. Mak lagi ngobrol sama Ibu oas gw ambil potonya. Tiap hari beliau nyoba jalan buat ngelatih fisiknya.

So instead of three pictures I only posted two this week. 🙂

48 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge : Everyday Life

  1. tidak selamanya poto di kaca spion itu cute masbro, tergantung wajah orangnya, kalau saya dari sudut pandang manapun susah dapat cutenya.. Hehehe… Jadi kangen sama nenek nihh..

    Like

    • Bener banget Mba Evi. Malahan kadang bisa bikin nangis terharu kalo nemu momen yang sebenernya biasa tapi baguss gitu., Misal: Bapak supir bajaj tersenyum manis pas kita sapa.. 😀

      Like

  2. Mas Dani…. kok bisa ya ambil foto dari spion sekeren itu anglenya…. hanya photografer profesional yang bisa begini…. KEREN 🙂

    #suka dengan 2 foto diatas… 🙂

    Like

  3. Aku kira itu dirimu yang di Spion.. tapi ternyata bukan.. Aku merasa tertipuuuuh.. tertipuuuuh.. *drama queen* 😛

    Tapi bagus kok Dan fotonya.. sukaaaa.. ^^

    Like

Comments are closed.